2018 Christmas Lantern Express Trains ~ Beginning Thanksgiving Weekend

tickets now on sale!

2018 CL Graphics .jpg
Christmas-Lantern-Express-Logo-no-year-1024x998.jpg

Climb onboard the "Christmas Lantern Express" and be a part of this beloved Knoxville tradition. Enjoy festive decorations, holiday treats, storytime with celebrity readers and a special visit with Santa. 

Trips last roughly 2 hours and boarding starts 20 minutes before departure time. 

Click the links below to purchase tickets!

Friday, November 23 - 9:45 AM - Diesel
Friday, November 23 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Friday, November 23 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Saturday, November 24 - 9:45 AM - Diesel
Saturday, November 24 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Saturday, November 24 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Sunday, November 25 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Sunday, November 25 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Saturday, December 1 - 9:45 AM - Steam
Saturday, December 1 - 1:00 PM - Steam
Saturday, December 1 - 4:15 PM - Steam

Sunday, December 2 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Sunday, December 2 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Friday, December 7 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Saturday, December 8 - 9:45 AM - Steam
Saturday, December 8 - 1:00 PM - Steam
Saturday, December 8 - 4:15 PM - Steam

Sunday, December 9 - 9:45 AM - Diesel
Sunday, December 9 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Sunday, December 9 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Friday, December 14 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Saturday, December 15 - 9:45 AM - Steam
Saturday, December 15 - 1:00 PM - Steam
Saturday, December 15 - 4:15 PM - Steam

Sunday, December 16 - 9:45 AM - Diesel
Sunday, December 16 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Sunday, December 16 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Tuesday, December 18 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Tuesday, December 18 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Wednesday, December 19 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Wednesday, December 19 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Thursday, December 20 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Thursday, December 20 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Friday, December 21 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Friday, December 21 - 4:15 PM - Diesel

Saturday, December 22 - 9:45 AM - Steam
Saturday, December 22 - 1:00 PM - Steam
Saturday, December 22 - 4:15 PM - Steam

Sunday, December 23 - 9:45 AM - Diesel
Sunday, December 23 - 1:00 PM - Diesel
Sunday, December 23 - 4:15 PM - Diesel


Call 865-524-9411 with any questions or ticketing assistance.

*PLEASE NOTE: YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BRING A PRINTED RECEIPT WITH YOU TO THE TRAIN

WE WILL CHECK YOU IN VIA AN ELECTRONIC ROSTER WHEN YOU ARRIVE*

 
IMG_7457.PNG

Thanks for riding with us!

Lynn Bates Sant 154  front.jpg
 
3RR IMAGES (STAFF)- Frank Brown, Christmas2.JPG