Three Rivers Rambler

Tickets & Events

 

2015 TRAIN SCHEDULE:

Saturday August 29 at 10:30

Sold out!

 RESERVATIONS FOR VINTAGE BASEBALL EXPRESS

Make reservations

Saturday October 24 at 10am, 1pm and 4pm

Sunday October 25 at 1pm and 4pm

Saturday October 31 at 10am, 1pm and 4pm

Sunday November 1 at 1pm and 4pm

Friday November 27 at 9:45am, 1pm and 4:15

* There are no 3RR trains on Saturday November 28 due to a UT home football game. 

Sunday November 29 at 1pm and 4:15

Saturday December 5 at 9:45am, 1pm and 4:15

Sunday December 6 at 1pm and 4:15

Saturday December 12 at 9:45am, 1pm and 4:15

Sunday December 13 at 1pm and 4:15

Saturday December 19 at 9:45am, 1pm and 4:15

Sunday December 20 at 1pm and 4:15

Tuesday December 22 at 1pm and 4:15

WHOOOOO- HOOOO!  To avoid over payment, please take a moment to read the following note:

*TICKET SALES: Our reservation system automatically considers the person making a reservation as an individual, and then adds guests as they are booked.  So if John Henry signs up for a train ride and he adds 2 Seniors as guests, his total charge will be for 3 people. Please verify the total number in your party before you check out to avoid confusion and/or overpayment. The Three Rivers Rambler cannot offer refunds. Thank you.~

*“Blocked” Messages: If the reservation system does not allow you to complete a reservation for a specific day/time, that signifies that the train you are interested in is sold out or does not have enough spaces left to accommodate your party. Should you have questions regarding your reservation, please call 865-524-9411.

Upcoming Events


Event Marketing by Constant Contact