Three Rivers Rambler

Scenic Train Rides

Three Rivers Rambler Information

 Welcome Aboard!

~ 2014 Operating Schedule ~

All Excursions Will Be Steam

NEXT TRAIN:

* Saturday October 17 *

Final-Hoot N Holler Autumn Express*HOOT N’ HOLLER AUTUMN EXPRESS*

Saturday, October 18 at 9:450am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Sunday, October 19 at 1pm & 4:15pm

*A DEPOT *

~ 2560 University Commons Way ~

   Starting in October, the Three Rivers Rambler will begin boarding from a new place– a depot at the University Commons, located off Cumberland Avenue (adjacent to the University of Tennessee). This new boarding area will slightly lengthen the train trip, so our train times for the fall and winter excursions have changed.

Print

* CHRISTMAS LANTERN EXPRESS *

~ Thanksgiving Weekend ~

Friday, November 28 at 9:45am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Saturday, November 29 at 9:45am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Sunday, November 30 at 1pm & 4:15pm

~ December ~

Friday, December 5 at 1oam, Reserved for Groups & Field Trips

Saturday, December 6 at 9:45am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Sunday, December 7 at  1pm & 4:15pm

Friday, December 12 at 10am, Reserved for Groups & Field Trips

Saturday, December 13 at 9:45am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Sunday, December 14 at 1pm & 4:15pm

Friday, December 19 at 10am, Reserved for Groups & Field Trips

Saturday, December 20 at 9:45am, 1pm & 4:15pm

Sunday, December 21 at 1pm & 4:15pm (last day of the season)

~ We look forward to seeing you onboard! ~

FARES

Adults: $26.50
Senior (55+): $25.50
Child (3-12): $15.50
Toddler (1-2): $7.50
Infant (under 1): Free

Please note: The Rambler is unable to donate passes to auctions or charity at this time.